So it begins…

I’ve toyed with the idea of starting a blog in the past, and have in fact started one or two in the past.   I hate to start something I am not sure I’ll finish, have time to upkeep, or know it’s future. But, I also feel I need want to have a place to post thoughts, projects and ideas and hopefully/eventually have an “audience” to give feedback.  And I follow/read my fair share of interesting, engaging and useful blogs that I figured now is a good a time to start as any.  Follow along as I navigate the waters, find ways to balance privacy, maintenance, and usefulness of this lovely tool!

Leave a Reply

